Hareline 2017 - 2018


This page is inaccurate and is is only a rough guide to the runs we will actually have :) - see Run History for what we actually did


Hares: if you need to swap or re-arrange, please inform the Joint Mattress: Cherry Picker or the On Sec: Ayam Zinking


Run Date Hares Notes
616 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Viral Threat & Spermofice Farewell to Viral Threat
617 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Tiger Lily & Juicy Pussy
618 Sunday, 11 June 2017 Fawlty Bush & Fawlty Towers
619 7:00pm Sunday, 25 June 2017 Bone Breaker, Lap Dog, Cherry Picker Howlers Hash Bring Torch
620 Sunday, 9 July 2017 Tight Lips & Akagae USA "4th July"
621 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Spermofice Birthday
622 Sunday, 6 August 2017 Goody-bag, Itchibawasan & Numbcock National Itchi cockn'bag run
623 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Circle Jerk & Eleven
624 Sunday, 3 September 2017 Pokai & Highlander TBC
625 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Cherry Picker, Cunni Lick Her, Lap Dog, Bone Breaker, Ridgena
626 Sunday, 1 October 2017 Totally Unacceptable
627 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Buttwiper & mystery hare (might be a earlier start time) Butt Cracker Run
628 SATURDAY, 21 October 2017 S2H3 & Kampong H3 Red Dress Run
629 Sunday, 29 October 2017 8:24
630 Sunday 12 November 2017 Spank Me
631 Sunday, 26 November 2017 Poo Bag
632 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Ayam Zinking
633 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Pokai Christmas Eve
634 Sunday, 7 January 2018 The Boxer, Pink Fanny & Highlander
635 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Maggot Aussie Day
636 Sunday, 4 February 2018 Penile Extension
637 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Tiger Lily birthday
638 Sunday, 4 March 2018
639 Sunday, 18 March 2018 Dripping Bush / Irish St. Patrick's Day
640 Sunday, 1 April 2018 Back Beard & other eggheads Easter Egg Run
641 Sunday, 15 April 2018
642 Sunday, 29 April 2018
643 Sunday, 13 May 2018
644 Sunday, 27 May 2018