Hareline 2018 - 2019


This page is inaccurate and is is only a rough guide to the runs we will actually have :) - see Run History for what we actually did


Hares: if you need to swap or re-arrange, please inform the Joint Mattress: Cherry Picker or the On Sec: Ayam Zinking


Run Date Hares Notes
647 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Sperm Of Ice Holiday Recovery Run
648 Sunday, 5 August 2018 The Singaporeans (with Pokai) National Day Run
649 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Tiger Lilly, Chicken Dicken
650 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Sperm Of Ice
651 Sunday, 9 September 2018 Buttwiper Note the special date!
652 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Ayam Zinking
653 Sunday, 14 October 2018 8.24, Spreads Easily
654 Saturday, 27 October 2018 The Committee Red Dress Run
655 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Back Beard, Pink Fanny
656 Sunday, 11 November 2018 The Boxer, Juicy Pussy Reverence Day Run
657 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Dripping Wet & Maggot +SOI Joint Run in JB
658 Sunday, 9 December 2018 Numb Cock
659 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Tight Lips Christmas Run
660 Sunday, 6 January 2019 Lap Dog, Cherry Picker, Ridgena
661 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Maggot & Dripping Wet Australia Day Run
662 Sunday, 3 February 2019 Penile Extension
663 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Fawlty Family The Fawlty Run
664 Sunday, 3 March 2019 One Buck Fuck
665 Sunday, 17 March 2019 SOI, Dripping Bush & anyone else claiming Irishness Paddy's Day Run
666 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Buttwiper & unlucky ones 25th Anniversary 25k Buttcracker run
667 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Back Beard & The Eggs 667 Easter Eggs Run
668 Sunday, 28 April 2019 The English St. Georges Day Run, AGM
669 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Ayam Zinking The "Tentative" Run
670 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Juicy Pussy The "I need a main hare" Run
671 Sunday, 09 June 2019
672 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Pokai Pokai's Birthday Run
673 Sunday, 07 July 2019 Tight Lips US Independence Day Run
674 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sperm Off Ice SOI's Birthday Run
675 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Pokai & The Singaporeans SGP National Day Run
676 Sunday, 18 August 2019 The Boxer Boxer's Birthday Run