Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
647 Sunday, 22nd July 2018 Spermoff Ice & Chicken Dicken Normanton Park
646 Sunday, 8th July 2018 Tight Lips & Buttwiper Blackmore Drive
645 Sunday, 24th June 2018 Pokai Tanjong Pagar Railway Station Open Car Park
644 Sunday, 10th June 2018 Cumpuss, Itchibawasan & Numbcock 119 Bukit Merah Central, mscp top floor
643 Sunday, 27th May 2018 Juicy Pussy & Trolley Dolley Pearl Bank Car Park at top of Pearl Bank Rd.
642 Sunday, 13th May 2018 Lap Dog & Cherry Picker Bukit Brown Cemetery - Lor Halwa inside cemetery, near fork on road
641 Sunday, 29th April 2018 Butwipper, Teeny Weeny Willy, Comes First Car Park behind St Georges Church
640 Sunday, 15th April 2018 Two Fawltys Car Park Near Coney Island (Punggol Point Rd.)
639 Sunday, 1st April 2018 All the Egghead 1003 Toa Payoh Industrial Park (s) 319075
638 Sunday, 18th March 2018 Spermof Ice & Dripping Bush Blackmore Drive
637 Sunday, 4th March 2018 Spank Me & Sperm Of Ice Mackenzie Road
636 Sunday, 18th February 2018 Tiger Lily and Juicy Pussy Bukit Gombak (carpark behind MRT)
635 Sunday, 4th February 2018 The Boxer and Pink Fanny 150 Serangoon North Avenue 2. #MSCP top floor. 550150
634 Sunday, 21st January 2018 Maggot and Dripping Wet Marymount Terrace (end of MT road)
633 Sunday, 7th January 2018 Penile Extension & Backbeard 100m inside Lentor Track 24
632 Sunday, 24th December 2017 Santa Butt Cracker, Tight little Elvlips, Sperm Icicle 4th Avenue, short walk from 6th Avenue MRT
631 Sunday, 10th December 2017 Ayam Zinking McKenzie carpark just off McKenzi Rd
630 Sunday, 26th November 2017 AnyCrack & Poo-bag + some mystery hares! End of Blackmore drive ops Methodist Church
629 Sunday, 12th November 2017 Pokai & Trolley Dolley Delta Avenue Block 1, on the riverside
628 Sunday, 29th October 2017 Eighttwen-tefore & Speads Easily St Georges Church
627 Sunday, 15th October 2017 Buttwiper & Tight Lips Old Holland Rd
626 Sunday, 1st October 2017 Totally Unacceptable Seah Im Carpark - corner end
625 Sunday, 17th September 2017 Cherry Picker, Cunni Lick Her, Lap Dog, Bone Breaker, Ridgena Trade Hub 21 end of car park
624 Sunday, 3rd September 2017 Pokai & Highlander Block 1004, Toa Payoh Industrial Park
623 Sunday, 20th August 2017 Circle Jerk & Eleven End of Arcadia Road
622 Sunday, 6th August 2017 Goody-bag, Itchibawasan & Numbcock Tagore Drive
621 Sunday, 23rd July 2017 Just SOI... Tagore Drive (ops end where less construction)