Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
573 Sunday 4th October 2015 Ayam Zinking, Bibrator & Pokai Kent Ridge Car Park B
572 Sunday 20th September 2015 Black Horse & Kannot Kan Bukit Gombak Stadium carpark
571 Sunday 6th September 2015 Tenderloin & Ayam Kampong Jalan Lam Sam
570 Sunday 23rd August 2015 Sir Long and Thin, Spermoff ICE Heavy vechicle/truck stop just off Dairy Farm Road
569 Sunday 9th August 2015 One Buck F*ck, Dim Sum & Numb Cock The carpark at the end of Pearl Bank
568 Sunday 26th July 2015 Spermoff Ice & Penile Extension Dempsey Hill
567 Sunday 12th July 2015 Pokai and Highlander Kent Ridge Car Park B
566 Sunday 28th June 2015 Bugle Boy and Akage The Punggol Settlement
565 Sunday 14th June 2015 Spermoff ICE & Tiger Lilly Bukit Gombak (car park)
564 Sunday 31st May 2015 Cum Lan Jiao & Dripping Bush Sunset Way
563 Sunday 17th May 2015 Sweet Tights & Ditch Dairy Farm Adventure Center (Innotrek)
562 Sunday 3rd May 2015 Tiger Lily & Princess Lay Her Bukit Gombak Stadium (the car park)
561 Sunday 19th April 2015 Buttwiper, Teeny Weeny Willy, Dragon Breath Car Park Behind St.George's Church, 44 Minden Road (S) 248816
560 Sunday 5th April 2015 Ichibawasan & NumbCock Tagore Lane
559 Sunday 22nd March 2015 Dripping Bush, Spermoff Ice & Ayam Kampong Sunset Way near disused railway bridge
558 Sunday 8th March 2015 Buttwiper, Dragon breath, Teeny Weeny Willy Beach Station Car Park, Sentosa
557 Sunday 22nd February 2015 Spermoff Ice, Layla & Consultant Hare Bugle Boy HGV parking area across from 15 Whitley Rd just off Thompson beside the PIE (almost under)
556 Sunday 8th February 2015 Ayam Zinking & Pokeye Blk 30 Dover Road
555 Sunday 25th January 2015 Kannot Kan & Kan The Cobra Jalan Lam Sam, Off Bricklands Road
554 Sunday 11th January 2015 Tenderloin & Ayam Kampong 9 Toa Payoh Industrial Estate - Car Park Behind
553 Sunday 28th December 2014 Dum Sum & Ichibawasan West Coast Park, Car Park One
552 Sunday 14th December 2014 One Buck F*ck, Numb C*ck and Dim Sum Margaret Drive - Carpark opp Queestown Baptist Church
551 Sunday 30th November 2014 Not Yet & Cubic Caveman Open air car park behind Buangkok MRT Station
550 Sunday 16th November 2014 Cunni Lick Her & Never Come Blackmore Drive
549 Sunday 2nd November 2014 Buttwiper, Dragon Breath, Teeny Weeny Willy Penny Black, Boat Quay
548 SATURDAY 18th October 2014 Dragon Breath, Buttwiper, Teeny Weeny Willy and Vatic*nt Orchard Towers Car Park Level 6
547 Sunday 5th October 2014 Poo Bag & Trash, Co-Hare: Kannot Kan Petir Road/Dairy Farm Road, Heavy Vehicle Park