Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
515 Sunday 14th July 2013 OBF Prince Philip Ave (emergency change, close to Prince Charles Crescent)
514 Sunday 30th June 2013 E. M. P. 252 Bermuda Road, Sembawang
513 Sunday 16th June 2013 Krit & Cherry Picker End of Lorong Lada Hitam (after Orchidville)
512 Sunday 2nd June 2013 Itchibawansan & Numb Cock Heavy Goods Vehicle Park at the Junction of Jurong Road and Bukit Batok Road, near the 'Greasy Spoon'
511 Sunday 19th May 2013 Wandering Two Lips and Big Beer Breasts Bukit Brown Cemetery
510 Sunday 5th of May, 2013 Ayam Zinking and EMP Heavy Vehicle Car Park on Yishun Avenue 7
509 Sunday 21st April 2013 Krit, Buttwiper, Dragon Breath & Teeny Weeny Willy Carpark behind St Georges Church, Harding Road
508 Sunday 7th April 2013 Ayam Zinking & E.M.P. Block 9A Ghim Moh Road
507 Sunday 24th March 2013 Wandering Two Lips and Cunni Lick Her Dairy Farm Road Heavy Vehicle Car Park
506 Sunday 10th March 2013 Dripping Bush & Krit Sunset Way
505 Sunday 24th February 2013 Kannot Kan Murai Farmway off Lim Chu Kang Road
504 Sunday 17th February 2013 Buttwiper - & the Guai Loh's Jalan Kampong Chantek
503 Sunday 27th January 2013 Kannot Kan Jalan Lam Sam
502 Sunday 13th January 2013 Dripping Wet and Maggot Jalan Pemimpin near traffic lights and Marymount MRT
501 Sunday 30th December 2012 Numb Cock and Ichibawasan End of Tagore Road
500 SATURDAY 8th December 2012 Committee Bottle Tree Park, Lorong Chencharu off Sembawang Road
499 Sunday 16th December 2012 Dim Sum, Origami and Elephant Man West Coast Park - Car park 1
498 Sunday 18th November 2012 OBF Prince Charles Crescent (alight at Redhill MRT Station and head towards Alexander Road)
497 Sunday 4th November 2012 Deep Throat 2 & Co-opted cohorts Bukit Gombak MRT - Stadium Car Park
496 SATURDAY 13th October 2012 Buttwiper, Kannot Kan, Elephant Man, Dragon Breath, Teeny Weeny Willy & Wandering Two Lips Orchard Towers Car Park Level 6
495 Sunday 7th October 2012 Wandering Two Lips & Cunnilickher Ex-Japanese War Memorial Car Park, Lorong Sesuai
494 Sunday 23rd September 2012 Cubic Caveman, Dragon Breath & Buttwiper Nepal Circus, close to the northern exit of One-North MRT Station
493 Sunday 9th September 2012 Dragon Breath & Teeny Weeny Willy Vigilante Drive, off South Buona Vista Road (Car Park at Meeting Point 1)
492 Sunday 26th August 2012 Krit, CC Tan, Brian Schmidt & Mathias Heavy Vehicle Car Park @ Admiralty Road - Marsiling Crescent Junction
491 Sunday 12th August 2012 Boo, Elephant Man, OBF, Quickie, & Origami Carpark at Block 26 Sin Ming Industrial Estate Sector A (Sin Ming Rd)
490 Sunday 29th July 2012 Kan The Kobra & Kannot Kan Bottle Tree Park (car park on the right after the entrance)
489 Sunday 15th July 2012 Ayam Zinking & Kannot Kan End of Jalan Mempurong. From Sembawang Road turn right into Andrews Ave and all the way to the end, next to Handle Bar, in front of the defunct Bottle Tree Village