Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
535 Sunday 20th April 2014 Buttwiper, Dragon Breath, Krit and Teeny Weeny Willy Car Park Behind St. George's Church on Harding Road
534 Sunday 6th April 2014 Ichibawasan and Wandering Two Lips Bukit Gombak Stadium Car Park
533 Sunday 23rd March 2014 Dripping Bush & Ayam Kampong Sunset Way, open space between old railway bridge and Clementi Arcade
532 Sunday 9th March 2014 Krit & Dragon Breath Zehnder Road (end)
531 SATURDAY 22nd February 2014 (Long) Buttwiper, Krit, Wandering Two Lips & Itchiebawasan. (Medium/Short); Dragon Breath, Teeny Weeny Willy, One Buck F*%k, Ayam Zinking Bottle Tree Park, Yishun
530 Sunday 9th February 2014 Penile Extension & The Boxer Ang Mio Kio Electronics Park Road, behind the Motorola Building on Yiu Chu Kang Road
529 Sunday 26th January 2014 Kannot Kan & Krit Jalan Lam Sam, Singapore
528 Sunday 12th January 2014 CUNTOPOP 566 Woodlands Road, Mandai Estate
527 Sunday 29th December 2013 Itchybawasan, Numb Cock Lorong Lada Hitam, Mandai Road
526 Sunday 15th December 2013 Dim Sum, Numb Cock and One Buck F*#k Katong Park, corner of Fort Road and Meyer Road
525 Sunday 1st December 2013 Krit and Wandering Two Lips Bukit Gombak Stadium Car Park
524 Sunday 17th November 2013 Dragon Breath, Teeny Weenie Willy & Buttwiper Zehnder Road
523 Sunday 3rd November 2013 Krit & Cunni Lick Her end of De Souza Avenue, off Jalan Jurong Kechil
522 Sunday 20th October 2013 Vaticunt & Cunni Lick Her Corner of Tanglin Halt Road & Tanglin Halt Close
521 SATURDAY 5th October 2013 Buttwiper, Dragon Breath, Teeny Weeny Willy, Vatic*nt, Wandering Two Lips Orchard Towers Car Park Level 6
520 Sunday 22nd September 2013 Black Horse and Kannot Kan Stagmount Ring
519 Sunday 8th September 2013 Dragon Breath, Teeny Weenie Willy & Buttwiper Vigilante Drive (Kent Ridge Park)
518 Sunday 25th August 2013 Penile Extension & The Boxer Lower Seletar Close, off Lentor Ave
517 Sunday 11th August 2013 Numb Cock, Dim Sum and One Buck F**k Heavy Vehicle Park at the end of Telok Blangah Drive
516 Sunday 28th June 2013 Kan Not Kan Bottle Tree Park (car park on the right after the entrance then walk towards the Paint Ball / Basket Ball Court at the rear)
515 Sunday 14th July 2013 OBF Prince Philip Ave (emergency change, close to Prince Charles Crescent)
514 Sunday 30th June 2013 E. M. P. 252 Bermuda Road, Sembawang
513 Sunday 16th June 2013 Krit & Cherry Picker End of Lorong Lada Hitam (after Orchidville)
512 Sunday 2nd June 2013 Itchibawansan & Numb Cock Heavy Goods Vehicle Park at the Junction of Jurong Road and Bukit Batok Road, near the 'Greasy Spoon'
511 Sunday 19th May 2013 Wandering Two Lips and Big Beer Breasts Bukit Brown Cemetery
510 Sunday 5th of May, 2013 Ayam Zinking and EMP Heavy Vehicle Car Park on Yishun Avenue 7
509 Sunday 21st April 2013 Krit, Buttwiper, Dragon Breath & Teeny Weeny Willy Carpark behind St Georges Church, Harding Road