Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
478 Sunday 12th February 2012 Who the ... is Christine Blackmore Drive
477 Sunday 29th January 2012 Kannot Kan Jalan Lam Sam, near the heavy vehicle park at the junction of the KJE and Bricklands Road
476 Sunday 15th January 2012 Maggot, Cock Radio & Curry Balls Bukit Brown Cemetery
475 Sunday 1st January 2012 Origami & Elephant Man End of Chai Chee Lane
474 Sunday 18th December 2011 Who the .... is Christine Blackmore Drive
473 Sunday 4th December 2011 Black Horse & Scratchybawasan Heavy Vehicle Park @ Junction of Stagmont Ring and Woodlands Road
472 Sunday 20th November 2011 Kannot Kan Lorong Sesuai
471 Sunday 6th November 2011 Itchybawasan & Arse Grabber Beginning of Dover Road, opposite Fairfield Methodist Secondary School @ Blk 30
470 Sunday 23rd October 2011 Who The F*** Is Christine & S&M Fort Road Heavy Vehicle Carpark (at junction with East Coast Park Service Road)
469 Sunday 9th October 2011 Origami & Elephant Man End of Chai Chee Lane
468 Sunday 25th September 2011 Who The F*** Is Christine, Cubic Caveman End of Pheng Geck Avenue, near junction of Wan Tho Avenue
467 SATURDAY 10th September 2011 Buttwiper, Who The F.. is Christine & Teeny Weeny Willie Orchard Towers Carpark
466 Sunday 28th August 2011 S&M, One Buck F*** End of Pheng Geck Avenue, near junction of Wan Tho Avenue
465 Sunday 14th August 2011 Kannot Kan Jalan Lam Sam
464 Sunday 7th August 2011 Quickie, Boo, One Buck F%@k, Elephant Man & Origami Cactus Road
463 Sunday 31st July 2011 Buttwiper, Dragon Breath & Teeny Weeny Willy Car Park at Bukit Batok Nature Park. Corner of Bukit Batok East Ave 6 (after Old Jurong Road) and Bukit Batok East Avenue 2 (Meeting Point 1)
462 Sunday 17th July 2011 Dragon Breath, Teeny Weeny Willy & Buttwiper Zehnder Road (drivers please park at the far end away from the residential area)
461 Sunday 2nd July 2011 Krit & Anders Jalan Lam Sam, off Bricklands Road
460 Sunday 19th June 2011 Browneye, Elephant Man & Origami with helpers, Ian & Chelsea Pasir Ris Drive 3 – 3rd floor car park at block 601A - CHANGED LOCATION
459 Sunday 5th June 2011 Mudsucker & Itchybawasan Car park behind Bukit Gombak MRT station
458 Sunday 22nd May 2011 Elephant Man & Origami End of Chai Chee Lane outside NPS (Indian School) after flatted factories blk 512 & 514
457 Sunday 8th May 2011 Dripping Wet Car park next to blk 28 on Sin Ming Drive – opposite LTA
456 Sunday 24th April 2011 Ichibawasan Serangoon North Avenue 2, Level 3 of multi-storey car park at block 150
455 Sunday 10th April 2011 Who the F%*k is Christine at end of Pheng Geck Avenue near junction of Wan Tho Avenue
454 Sunday 27th March 2011 Aqua & Black Horse Car park across field from Block 6, Hougang Ave 3
453 Sunday 13th March 2011 Kannot Kan & Kan the Kobra Sengkang Park – From Fernvale Road, after Kupang LRT station, look for National Park on the left
452 Sunday 27th February 2011 Boo & Hannibal Lecter Junction of Tagore Drive & Tagore Lane