Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
449 Sunday 16th January 2011 Maggot, Curry Balls & Cock Radio Bukit Brown Cemetery
448 Sunday 2nd January 2011 Origami & Elephant Man End of Chai Chee Lane outside NPS (Indian School) after flatted factories blk 512 & 514
447 Sunday 19th December 2010 Arsegrabber & Itchybawasan Cactus Road, off Yio Chu Kang Road
446 Sunday 5th December 2010 Arsegrabber, Aqua & Ichibawasan KTM Bukit Timah Railway Station off Bukit Timah Road (enter road just before King Albert Park)
445 Sunday 21st November 2010 One Buck F*@% & Dim Sum Prince Charles Crescent near My Saviour's Church
444 SATURDAY 23rd October 2010 Maggot & Committee Orchard Towers
443 Sunday 7th November 2010 Elephant Man & Origami End of Chai Chee Lane outside NPS (Indian School) after factories blk 512 & 514
442 Sunday 10th October 2010 Trash & Aqua Sin Ming Industrial Estate Sector A Carpark next to block 26
441 Sunday 26th September 2010 Dim Sum, Elephant man & Origami PUB Recreation Club, Woodleigh Park
440 Sunday 12th September 2010 Mini Humper & Mudsucker Jalan Lam San
439 Sunday 29th August 2010 Black Horse & Dog Hare Car Park at Junction of Jurong road and Bukit Batok Road, next to Bukit Batok Heavy Vehicle Park
438 Sunday 15th August 2010 Boo, Quickie, Origami, Elephant Man & OBF Jalan Mashhor (off Andrew Rd, off Thomson Rd) , midway between Riding For The Disabled Association of Spore & Majid Omar Salmah (mosque)
437 Sunday 1st August 2010 Krit & Kannot Kan Jalan Lam Sam
436 Sunday 18th July 2010 Buttwiper Top of Kent Ridge Park, carpark with tank along Vigilante Drive
435 Sunday 11th July 2010 Vibrator (co-hare needed) Tagore Drive, off Upper Thomson Road
434 Sunday 20th June 2010 Longfellow Lower parking lot of German European School of Singapore. End of Bukit Tinggi Road -- across from the entrance to the British Club
433 Sunday 6th June 2010 Mudsucker, Mini Humper Lorong Lada Hitam, off Mandai Road
432 Sunday 23rd May 2010 S&M, Ichibawasan Mandai Road Track 7, Car park C
431 Sunday 9th May 2010 Dripping Bush Faber Heights playground
430 Sunday 25th April 2010 Dripping Bawasan, Doesn't Come Enough, Danger Mouse & Teeny Weeny Willy Yeo's Building – corner of Telok Blangah Road & Telok Blangah St 31
429 Sunday 11th April 2010 Itchybawasan Seletar West Farmway 6, right to the end
428 Sunday 28th March 2010 Dripping Wet, Kan the Kobra & Numbbutt Sin Ming Drive Public Car Park opposite LTA Building
427 Sunday 14th March 2010 DIY & Shut The F&*k Up End of East Coast Service Road Heavy Vehicle Park, just off the roundabout beside Fort Road
426 Sunday 28th February 2010 Kannot Kan & ko-opted kohorts Junction of Jalan Murai & Murai Farmway, just up the from all the smelly chicken farms, & outside the gate of the new SAFUWT camp
425 Sunday 7th February 2010 Tim Sum, Elephant Man, One Buck F%#k, Aqua & Origami Woodleigh Park – carpark of PUB Recreational Club
424 Sunday 31st January 2010 Kannot Kan, Kan The Kobra, Krit Jalan Lam Sam next to the heavy vehicle park, off Brickland Road by the KJE flyover.
423 SATURDAY 23rd January 2010 Kannot Kan, Kan The Kobra, Krit Jalan Lam Sam by the heavy vehicle park, off Brickland Road next to the KJE flyover.