Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
407 Sunday 21st June 2009 Kannot Kan Ex-Japanese War Memorial Car Park, Lorong Sesuai
406 Sunday 7th June 2009 Mudsucker & MiniHumper Block 480A Car Park, Segar Road, Bukit Panjang
405 Sunday 24th May 2009 Longfellow & 'big mystery' co-hare Bukit Batok East Avenue 2 Heavy Vehicle Parking Lot, opposite end of Bukit Batok Avenue 4
404 Sunday 10th May 2009 DIY and Shut The F*#% Up Car Park "F3" (yes, that's right, F three!), East Coast Park Service Road, off ECP junction 5
403 Sunday 26th April 2009 Maggot & Dripping Wet Car park behind Block 21 Sin Ming Road
402 Sunday 12th April 2009 Jackoff & Slocum, a.k.a The Velcro Twins End of Springleaf Road. (NOT the usual Playground location!) Follow Upper Thomson Rd northward under SLE flyover, 1st turn on right.
401 Sunday 15th March 2009 Scratchybawasan Woodlands Road - Heavy Vehicle car park next to Ten Mile Junction
400 SATURDAY 28th March 2009 Ichibawasan, Numb Cock & Aqua Sengkang Park - From Fernvale Rd, after Kupang LRT station, look for National Park on the left, look for hash signs and drive into car park
399 Sunday 1st March 2009 Mad Chinaman & Hannibal Lecter Venus Drive Car Park
398 Sunday 15th February 2009 Dripping Bush Faber Heights playground (beside/below the railway bridge)
397 Sunday 1st February 2009 Ichibawasan & Aqua Sengkang Park – From Fernvale Rd, after Kupang LRT station, look for National Park on the left, look for hash signs and drive into car park
396a Sunday 25th January 2009 Kannot Kan, Bagless Choa Chu Kang Heavy Vehicle Park, off the junction of Brickland Road and the KJE
396 Sunday 18th January 2009 Aussies - Maggot, Cock Radio & Curry Balls Bukit Batok Heavy Vehicle Park
395 Sunday 4th January 2009 Buttwiper, Hanibal, Vibrator & Dragon Breath Mandai Estate, off Woodlands Road, near Prestigo Building
394 Sunday 21st December 2008 Dim Sum, Ichibawasan & Black Horse End of Tagore Drive
393 Sunday 7th December 2008 Numb Cock Sin Ming Industrial East Sector B car park behind HDB Blk. 26
392 Sunday 23rd November 2008 Bagless Republic of Singapore Yacht Club (RSYC) car park at West Coast Ferry Road
391 Sunday 9th November 2008 Goes Down Quickly, Jungle F**ker & Kannot Kan Public Carpark of Marina Country Club - 600 Ponggol Seventeenth Avenue
390 Sunday 26th October 2008 Hard Licker Jurong Park Carpark off Yuan Ching Road (in between Fairway Country Club and and soon to be torn down ex-Tang Dynasty Village).
389 Sunday 12th October 2008 Kannot Kan & Longfellow Bukit Batok West Avenue 8
388 SATURDAY 13th September 2008 Maggot & Elephant Man Orchard Towers Car Park
387 Sunday 28th September 2008 Browneye Elias Blk 601A (Car Park)
386 Sunday 31st August 2008 Green Piss, It’s Too Big! and Teeny Weeny Willy Dempsey Road Car Park
385 Sunday 17th August 2008 Origami, Elephant Man, Boo & Quickie Heavy Vehicle car park on corner of Tampines Ave 9 & 10
384 Sunday 3rd August 2008 Boo, Quickie, Origami & Elephant Man Upper Thomson Road - Public Carpark next to Chinese Temple and Long House Food Centre. Look out for Thomson Community Club which is opposite Long House Food Centre.
382 Sunday 22nd June 2008 Dragon Breath & Friends Car Park 2, Telok Blangah Green (off Henderson Road)
381 Sunday 8th June 2008 Teeny Weeny Willie, Sylvie & Danger Mouse Meeting point 1, Car park Bukit Batok Nature Park at junction of Bukit Batok East Avenue 2 and Bukit Batok East Av 6 (Old Jurong Road)